Staff Directory

Administration:

Administrator – Marna Robertson marna@meadowbrookmcf.com

Administrative Assistant – Rhonda Tomczak rhonda@meadowbrookmcf.com

Accounts Payable – Denise Wilks denise@meadowbrookmcf.com

Admissions Coordinator – Kris Watrous – kris@meadowbrookmcf.com

Human Resources Assistant – Allison Fales allison@meadowbrookmcf.com

Finance Director – Deb Haydell dhaydell@meadowbrookmcf.com

Accounts Receivable – Alysa Ohneck alysa@meadowbrookmcf.com

Accounts Receivable – Stephanie Windish stephaniew@meadowbrookmcf.com

Payroll/Benefits/Resident Trust – Nancy Hersha nhersha@meadowbrookmcf.com

Director of Information Technology – Ben McGuire ben@meadowbrookmcf.com

System Support Specialist – John Stevenson johns@meadowbrookmcf.com

Staff Development Coordinator – Michelle Gaylord michelle@meadowbrookmcf.com

Education Dpt. / Class Instructor – Patricia Wiltse patriciaw@meadowbrookmcf.com

Social Services:

Director of Social Services – Amy Pearson amy@meadowbrookmcf.com
(Jordan House)

Social Worker – Patricia Marar PMarar@meadowbrookmcf.com
(Antrim Lodge/Lakeshore Cottage/Orchard Hill)

Social Worker – Kat Harmon  kharmon@meadowbrookmcf.com
(Grass Creek/Glacier Hill/Cedar River)

Nursing:

Director of Nursing – Cheryl Patton cheryl@meadowbrookmcf.com

Clinical Care Coor. (Antrim Lodge) Teressa Potter – teressa@meadowbrookmcf.com

Clinical Care Coor. (Lakeshore Cottage) Irene Paszkowski irenep@meadowbrookmcf.com

Clinical Care Coor. (Orchard Hill) Tracy Maza – tracy@meadowbrookmcf.com

Clinical Care Coor. (Jordan House)  – Kelly Bailey – kelly@meadowbrookmcf.com

Clinical Care Coor. (Grass Creek) Jennifer Held – jennifer@meadowbrookmcf.com

Clinical Care Coor. (Glacier Hill) Stephanie Elsey – selsey@meadowbrookmcf.com

       Clinical Care Coor. (Cedar River) Daniel Frye – danielf@meadowbrookmcf.com

Health Information Services:

Unit Clerks – unitclerk@meadowbrookmcf.com

Activities:

Director of Therapeutic Recreation / Volunteer Coordinator Brooke Bates brooke@meadowbrookmcf.com

Food and Nutrition:

Director of Food and Nutrition Services – Anne Walsh anne@meadowbrookmcf.com

Assistant Dietary Manager – Callista Underwood Callista@meadowbrookmcf.com

Housekeeping and Laundry:

Director of Housekeeping and Laundry Services – Angie Rainey angie@meadowbrookmcf.com

Maintenance:

Director of Maintenance – John McCleese john@meadowbrookmcf.com